De Kay Awaz Baap Ko Akbar – Mir Hasan Mir 2015 – Nohay HD

Added By on October 29, 2014

Video watch online latest new Muharram 1436H full nauha of Mir Hasan Mir Album 2014-15 Volume 14th Noha 08 De Kay Awaz Baap Ko Akbar a.s Recited by Noha Khuwan Meer Hassan Meer Kalam/Poetry: Mir Takallum album released by Thar Production all over the world. Mir Hassan Mir New Nauhay 2014 in Audio, MP3, VCD, DVD, Cassette and Videos in [HD].
Mirhasanmir 2014 new complete nohay album now available on in High Quality HD. Play download free live internet tv website.

Mir Hasan Mir 2015-14 New Nohy Album List

01. Ali un wali ullah
02. Tera Seena Nahi Labda (Punjabi)
03. Pathar
04. Ab Main So Jao Gi Baba
05. Khaak e Karbala
06. Haye Qasim a.s
07. Khizan Ne Loot Li
08. De Kay Awaz Baap Ko Akbar a.s
09. Zuljanah
10. Salaam

To Get More Latest Mir Hasan Mir Video Nohay 2015 Click on Like & Follow Button

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Want to see more videos? Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and on Google+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Google+